Review: Uncivilized

Uncivilized
Uncivilized by Sawyer Bennett
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

The synopsis reads like a cross between Greystoke and Fifty Shades, and I’ll admit that’s what got me interested enough to purchase the book.

I’m a sucker for conflicts that create sexual tension and romantic intrigue in a book, and the power play between Moira and Zach had that in spades, there were some sneaky humour thrown in which lightens the tone a bit. The story is not smexy times and hot play, there were some real tender moments as both main characters discover what they mean to each other.

The support that the people around them have for their budding relationship and how they try to guide both hard headed lovers to the path to happiness was also one that warms my heart over. All in all, this book was a good 4-star discovery for me.

View all my reviews

