Book Stash for September

Went into Borders Wednesday night looking for the latest Eloisa James and Maria Snyder, and hoping to pick up some interesting new releases, but came home with another stash of books to add to Mount TBR.

My prize find has to be the Lords of the Underworld bundle by Gena Showalter, namely, The Darkest Night, The Darkest Kiss and The Darkest Pleasure.
Book Stash for September Book Stash for September

Next was Mine to Possess by Nalini Singh, a surprise, because the store was all out of Nalini’s new books.

Then, I found First You Run (The Bullet Catchers) and Now You Die by Roxanne St. Claire and I simply had to get them, especially after reading her guest post at the Borders True Romance Blog.

Just as I was preparing to leave, I chanced upon Heaven, Texas by Susan Elizabeth Phillips, read the synopsis and decided to get it on a whim. Let’s see if this whim pays off.

Book Stash for September

So, excuse me while I go bury my nose in one of my books.

