More UBS Book Finds

When work starts stressing me up, you’ll find me heading down to my favourite UBS, Sunny’s Bookshop, for my favourite activity: hunting down backlist of books by favourite authors.

One such trip was made just this Monday, and I ended up bagging these lovely de-stressors:

Angels’ Blood by Nalini Singh, from the Guild Hunter series;

Smooth Talking Stranger by Lisa Kleypas, which I finished 2 nights ago;

Angels_Blood More UBS Book Finds

Diablo and The Scotsman Wore Spurs by Patricia Potter, which Kristie is giving away as one of the prizes for the Great Western Drive;

Well, if you missed the giveaways, but want to know the long and short of this movement, be sure to check in with Sybil, and Wendy, who has a great post with links and places to visit.

Perfect by Judith McNaught

More UBS Book Finds

Kati did an interesting and really great post on anti-hero vs asshat hero, and Raphael (Angel’s Blood) is labelled an anti-hero. Which makes me intrigued about the Nalini’s new series. But meanwhile, I’m going to catch myself some beauty sleep.

