Sunday Music

I’ve been listening so often to this song I Can Only Imagine by Mercy Me I thought I’d share it here with you.  Enjoy!

And the words to go with the music …

I can only imagine
What it will be like
When I walk
By your side

I can only imagine
What my eyes will see
When your face
Is before me
I can only imagine

I can only imagine

[Chorus:]
Surrounded by Your glory, what will my heart feel
Will I dance for you Jesus or in awe of you be still
Will I stand in your presence or to my knees will I fall
Will I sing hallelujah, will I be able to speak at all
I can only imagine

I can only imagine

I can only imagine
When that day comes
And I find myself
Standing in the Son

I can only imagine
When all I will do
Is forever
Forever worship You
I can only imagine

I can only imagine

[Chorus]

I can only imagine [x2]

I can only imagine
When all I will do
Is forever, forever worship you

I can only imagine

One thought on “Sunday Music

  1. Hello!

    I was just perusing your blog (which, by the way, is fabulous and i love the song I Can Only Imagine-sang it at my cousin’s wedding) and I thought you might be interested in reviewing one of our products for a possible blog post.

    The Book Buddy is a gorgeous lap pillow that simply holds a book (hard or soft cover, any size or weight) in place with specially designed cords that are adjustable.

    It comes with a removable mini-desk that can be used as a writing surface or for a laptop. The Book Buddy absorbs all the heat while the durable top keeps the computer from slipping; it’s genius. It’s also perfect for reading hands free so it’s easy to take notes simultaneously.

    Here is a link to our site with photos of our products and company info: http://www.readingcomfort.com

    We are happy to send you a sample if you are interested in reviewing it for a future blog post!

    Thanks in advance for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you.

    All the best,
    Mandy

Comments are closed.