Another Book Shopping Spree

I know I probably shouldn’t, but I went ahead and did it anyway.  Book shopping, that is. And this time round, as it was a local online store which happened to stock a few of the titles I was missing, these went into my Opentrolley cart:

Coming to a Store Soon Another Book Shopping Spree

Magic Study by Maria Snyder

Damien and Noah by Jacquelyn Frank

Secrets of Surrender by Madeline Hunter

And Book of Scandal by Julia London

Another Book Shopping Spree Another Book Shopping Spree

While waiting for these to arrive, I went on a dragon hunting spree, starting first by reading The Smoke Thief again, and moving now on to Temeaire. That should last until I get my hands on some other books I’m itching to acquire.

6 thoughts on “Another Book Shopping Spree

  1. lol it’s called having a little time to peruse the shelves at Borders! 🙂 Seriously it was just on the shelf and I grabbed it, it looked interesting. Nothing more than that. I’ll let you know how it is um, when I get around to reading it. lol

  2. I just bought a couple of dragon books at Borders but I can’t for the life of me remember what their names were! Duh. I’ll have to look when I get home and let you know the titles.

  3. ag says:

    Hi Tracy,

    Yes, I’ve been following the Nightwalker series, and Noah’s story is the one I’m most interested in.Secrets is an auto-buy. Madeline Hunter is fave.

    Are you a fellow dragon fan? I’ve been gouging on Temeraire and I’ve also a copy of Eldest waiting for me.

  4. Have you read the others in the Nightwalker series? I thought Noah was a good last installment.

    I read Secrets of Surrender – there are a lot of secrets! lol

    Are you a dragon fan? Is that why you were going dragon hunting?

Comments are closed.