Indulging again

You’d have thought … that after the last online shopping binge, I would be sated.  But no, I went to pick up my Borders Preferred Card today at lunch time, and ended up with yet another load of books.

  1. Sinner by Sara Douglass
  2. Atonement by Ian McEwan
  3. Lord of the Fading Lands by C. L. Wilson
  4. Lady of Light and Shadows by C. L. Wilson

and …  Purple Cow: Transform Your Business by Being Remarkable by Seth Godin.  For old times’ sake, I added Dangerous to Hold by Elizabeth Thornton for good measure.

Indulging again Indulging again

Indulging again  Indulging again

2 thoughts on “Indulging again

  1. ag says:

    Zeek,

    You’e right! Am reading LoLS after Lord of the Fading Lands, and I can’t put it down!!! Ciao, am diving back to the book. Later …

Comments are closed.