Which Psy-Changeling Hero for You

Here’s a BIG, BIG thank you to Kristie for the tip-off on this fab quiz to mark the imminent launch of Nalini’s third book in the Psy Changeling series, Caressed by Ice

 

Since I’m such a sucker for funs quizzes, and I’ve been enslaved by Nalini’s Slave to Sensation, how could I possibly give this a miss?

I’m going to start on Visions of Heat soon, but with this book coming out now, I’m wondering is I should wait.  I love reading back-to-back books in a series. While I ponder on that, here’s the result …

 

 

Which Psy-Changeling Hero Is For You?

Your Psy/Changeling Hero: LucasTough, dangerous and highly intelligent, the alpha of the DarkRiver leopard pack is a man who will demand everything from his mate. But he will give the same in return. And he will never let go.Find out more about Lucas and the series at www.nalinisingh.com
Take this quiz!    

Quizilla | Join | Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | | | | | | | | | | | | |

But of course, I should have realised this since I was absolutely riveted by the play of emotions between Sascha and Lucas. You bet I’m going to get Caressed by Ice 

4 thoughts on “Which Psy-Changeling Hero for You

  1. ag says:

    hey Kristie,
    Took your advice and never regretted it. Visions is just awesome.

    Cindy , can’t wait for Caressed too after reading Visions!

    Dev, hope you catch up soon.

  2. CindyS says:

    Yep, I’m going to do this one on Monday I think – Mine came up as, dang, the hero from the second book cause I’m all about being a loner 😉 I can’t wait for Caressed by Ice!!

    CindyS

  3. Weeellll – I’d say go ahead and read Vision of Heat now. Caressed by Ice is out in September – which isn’t that far away now :). That way, if you’re a rereader, you have time to read the first two again in preparation.

Comments are closed.