Bingeing Again

Went over to the used book store to drop off two books which are due, and came back home with six more …

A Hunger Like No Other by Kresley Cole – something to satisfy my recent craving for dark paranormal romances with vampiric inclinations

Bingeing Again Bingeing Again

The Nightwalkers – Jacob by Jacquelyn Frank, again another dark tale … boy am I in trouble

Wedding Survivor by Julia London, because I decided to give her contemporaries a try after Marg recommended it

Almost Innocent by Jane Feather … rereading this for nostalgic reasons

A Pirate of Her Own by Kinley MacGregor … because I’m suffering from withdrawal after the high of catching Pirates 3

Midnight Honor by Marsha Canham … to follow-up on her other two Highland romances

Bingeing Again  Bingeing Again

5 thoughts on “Bingeing Again

  1. Wow you are the first ‘reader’ I have seen love Jacob. I hope you review it. I have a copy somewhere… along with the one that comes out in December.

    After your review (if you do it 😉 ) I just may have to find my copy.

    Have you read A Pirate of Her Own yet?

  2. ag says:

    Oh Mailyn, well done! Pray tell what books they are 🙂

    Cindy, I finished Jacob last night and was absolutely blown away by it.

    Jodi, oh no, I didn’t know Pirate is a sequel.

  3. Love, love, LOVE “A Pirate of Her Own!” Have you read “Master of Seduction” yet? It’s the one before this. You should really read it first, but if you’re like me, you read in random order. Either way, it’s a good book!

  4. CindyS says:

    I hope you like the Cole – this one was my favorite.

    I can’t wait to hear what you think of Jacob. I think I started it and it was too much paranormal for me at the time which means I have severely overdosed 😉

    I found the one Julia London book I read more chick-lit than romance so I haven’t given her another try yet. Okay, not sure that I will 😉

    CindyS

Comments are closed.