Another Book-stop at Borders

Dropped by Borders after a work event intending to check for a few on my wishlist, and I’m glad to report that the trip was not wasted. These are the newbies sitting proudly on my shelf:

I’m in No Mood For Love by Rachel Gibson – from my wishlist

Another Book-stop at Borders

Mr Impossible by Loretta Chase – a book rec by dear Kristie and/or Cindy … picked this off their list of favourites

Lord of the Silver Bow by David Gemmell – simply because I’m a sucker for all tales of Troy

Another Book-stop at BordersAnother Book-stop at Borders

The Perils of Pursuing a Prince by Julia London – how could I miss Greer’s adventure?

The Blood of Roses by Marsha Canham – I enjoyed this very much, and simply had to add it to my collection

One Good Knight by Mercedes Lackey – am on a roll here for tales of the 500 Kingdoms

Another Book-stop at Borders

Be back with more reviews and links. Am off to reshuffle my shelf.

One thought on “Another Book-stop at Borders

  1. CindyS says:

    Mr Impossible by Loretta Chase – a book rec by dear Kristie and/or Cindy … picked this off their list of favourites

    ME! ME, ME, ME!! Yep, ME!!

    I so hope you love it like I do 😉

    CindyS

Comments are closed.