Good Book Hunting

Dropped by the UBS on a whim (well, was returning two which are were due) and came back with these new additions to the pile:

The Boleyn novels

The Boleyn Inheritance by Philippa Gregory

Three Little Secrets by Liz Carlyle

Good Book Hunting

The Crystal Cave by Mary Stewart to complete my collection of her Merlin Trilogy — yippee! Now I can start reading without fear of being left hanging in the air.

The Ivy Tree by Mary Stewart

The Corset Diaries by Katie MacAlister, which Jay loved. The author’s new website design looks fab! Suitably mysterious – reminds one of beings who come out to play at night. Ooh ..

Maiden Voyage by Judith O’Brien

Good Book Hunting

Mage Heart by Jane Routley – was attracted by the cover

And now, I’ve to return to my presentation.  Wishing you a good book hunting week too!

4 thoughts on “Good Book Hunting

  1. Oooh, I love the Ivy Tree! It’s a really good Stewart. I have actually never read her Merlin trilogy, so I’ll be interested to hear what you think.

Comments are closed.