New Additions

Congratulate me for being the proud owner of

Nalini Singh’s Slave to Sensation

Kinley MacGregor’s Knight of Darkness, which I’ve already finished,

Knight of DarknessSlave 2 Sensation

Jessica Inclan’s Reason to Believe and Believe in Me (thanks so much, Jessica!! It arrived safely.)

Reason   Believe

Aren’t these covers eye-catching? I love Felix’s haunting turquoise eyes.

And (drumroll please ….) I made a reservation at the local bookstore for ……

Loving Harry and the Deathly HallowsHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows!!!!  July 21st …

One thought on “New Additions

  1. CindyS says:

    Mucho Congratulations on some wonderful book purchases!!

    I have a question and only answer if it’s not overly painful – how do you get your pictures to line up side by side. I can either put right, center or left down and then they all fall where they want. Is there a special bit of code I need to know?

    CindyS

Comments are closed.