Seeing Red

Yep, I know it’s not Webwatching day, but I’ve been seeing red – blog designs, that is – everywhere I turn. So, I thought I’d expose these gorgeous ‘Ladies in Red’ tonight.
DanceChica

Seeing Red

Whoa! DC has turned from innocent wistful ingénue to this mysterious graceful lady … hmmm … who looks vaguely familiar. Oh, and it’s Mailyn’s design of course. (Nope, I’m not stalking Mailyn).

DC has also moved her right column to the left, and changed the body text font of her blog. Her blog looks fabulously elegant and neat – well, DC has always been well organized – but now, it looks classy.

Devonna

Seeing Red

The mermaid (or is it body paint?) in the blog header looks so ethereal, her expression so serene yet sultry, lying on a bed of rose petals.

Mailyn

Seeing Red

Maestro Mailyn adopted Anime for the theme of her blog. And the header banner is animated! I like the play of persimmon on maroon, but best of all the good selection of Asian pop playing on her jukebox. Her sidebar is full of images of fanlists and books, it’s a veritable visual treat.

4 thoughts on “Seeing Red

  1. Thanks guys! I would but I’m afraid the fun would be gone. I tried that years ago and I just hated it. I am not good at working when others actually want me to work. LMAO. But thanks!

  2. Mailyn ~ I agree with AG. It’s something you should think about.

    Ag ~ Thanks for featuring my blog! Mine’s a template by Caz. Maybe one day I’ll get around to doing something myself.

  3. ag says:

    hey, Mailyn, you’re a great imaginative designer. and no, I’m just giving credit where it’s due.

    you should set up shop, seriously!

Comments are closed.