Which lit classic are you?

Which literature classic are you?

J.R.R. Tolkien: Lord of the Rings. You are entertaining and imaginative, creating whole new worlds around yourself. Well loved, you have a whole league of imitators, none of which is quite as profound as you are. Stories and songs give a spark of joy in the middle of your eternal battle with the forces of evil.
Take this quiz!

Quizilla | Join | Make A Quiz | More Quizzes | Grab Code

One of my favourite movies … how fitting. Time to re-read this classic.

 

11 thoughts on “Which lit classic are you?

  1. THANKS! For some crazy reason my computer wouldn’t show the link!

    Oook, here’s mine

    Umberto Eco: The Name of the Rose. You are a mystery novel dealing with theology, especially with catholic vs liberal issues. You search wisdom and knowledge endlessly, feeling that learning is essential in life.

    Hmmm not sure about that BUT I am intriqued by the book … haven’t read it yet!

  2. Oh what a cool quiz! And how fitting considering all the stuff I’ve been doing on my blog with the classics. lol. I’m gonna take this quiz myself and post up the results on my blog later. 😀

  3. LOL! I am The Picture of Dorian Gray

    “Oscar Wilde: The Portrait of Dorian Gray. You are a horror novel from the world of dandies, rich pretty boys, art and aesthetics, and intellectual debates between ethical people and decadent pleasure-seekers. You value beauty and pleasure but realize their dangers, as well.”

Comments are closed.