Free Books: Blogiversary Giveaway

UPDATE 22 JULY 2006

Now that the three books are on their way to Kristie, Mailyn and Holly, I’m going to un-reserve the rest (3 books) and release them locally.

Thanks Kristie, Mailyn and Holly for the participation.  Enjoy reading and passing the books on.

STATUS UPDATE: 5 JULY 23:55 (GMT +8)

Three ladies have staked their claims, so I’ve struck out the books that’ve been taken below. And, to make up for the time lost in fixing the comment tool in the last post, I’m extending this little mission until 10 July. That’s right, World Cup Final matchday.

Oh, and there’s no fixed timeline for you to read and re-release the book, so no worries. Come join in the fun!

*****************

Ho-kay, so maybe the previous post wasn’t obvious enough. So let’s hope this will catch your eye

Take your pick of these books reserved for the occasion:

Hilarious Heiress for Hire

Heiress For Hire by by Erin McCarthy (journal entry here

Free Books: Blogiversary Giveaway

I Thee Wed by Amanda Quick (Journal entry)

Amanda Quick: Reckless
Reckless by Amanda Quick (Journal)

Kleypas: Dreaming of You

Dreaming of You by Lisa Kleypas (journal entry)
(Forgive me, Kristie ;))

Hunter’s Lady of Sin

Lady of Sin by Madeline Hunter(journal entry)

Lord of Sin by Madeline Hunter (journal entry)

Except for Lord of Sin, I bought all the books brand new, and they’re all still in excellent condition. Go on and give these books a new lease of life.

Sign up by posting a comment to this post, or if you’d prefer, send your choice in via email to booklover [at] inmybooks.com, and I’ll have that book delivered to you.

9 thoughts on “Free Books: Blogiversary Giveaway

  1. ag says:

    Ahh … I see.

    Thanks, Kristie, Mailyn and Holly — got all addeys now. Visiting the postal office this weekend. Will send you all a note when they’re out to you.

    XOXOXOXO

  2. Mailyn designed my banner and did an awesome job of it, I think. I love it. She does great work!

    Thank you so much! I’ve emailed you.

    Have a great day!

  3. ag says:

    Hi Holly,

    Mailyn’s going for Lord of Sin, so shall I send you Lady of Sin? Would need your address by email though.

    Ooh … love those groovy images you’ve got up on your banner space.

    You and Maily have both got such funky pictures. 😉

  4. Oh, I’d love to get my hands on Lord of Sin, it sounds good!

    But I live in the US, maybe it’s too far to sned? Let me know please! 🙂

  5. ag says:

    Ok. Kristie. Since you’re the first to stake a claim, it’s yours. If you could email me your address, I’ll get that sent to you.

  6. I tried to leave a comment last time, too. *sigh*

    I’d like one of the MH books. Since I’ve never read her, I don’t really have a preference, though.

    This is a great idea

  7. Aha! This time I can leave a comment (I couldn’t last time – I tried, I really tried!) I think this is a great idea and I thought I’d put down for Heiress for Hire.

Comments are closed.