Shiver me timbers!

As a primer to my next post on a book I’ve recently finished, here’s a little game to clue you in on which book it is.

Retook the test AUg 2007, and I’ve a new name!

My pirate name is:

Iron Anne Flint

A pirate’s life isn’t easy; it takes a tough person.
That’s okay with you, though, since you a tough person.
Like the rock flint, you’re hard and sharp.
But, also like flint, you’re easily chipped, and sparky. Arr!Get your own pirate name from piratequiz.com.
part of the fidius.org network

If you haven’t already guessed which book it is, the answer can be found in this post. Go on, take the plunge and see if you have a pirate hiding in you somewhere. Arrrrr!!!

2 thoughts on “Shiver me timbers!

  1. A pirate quizz??? A pirate quizz??? See me perking up here – and darn it all I’m at work, busy as a beaver and just taking a sec while I eat lunch at my desk to surf. But I will be back – cause I loves me pirates!

Comments are closed.