Blog worth and other musings

Saw this on Cindy’s and Nicole’s blogs and thought it looks fun, and decided to give it a crack. And what do you know? This is the very humble result:


My blog is worth $1,693.62.
How much is your blog worth?

Hmmm, wonder if there’s another way of measuring the camarederie and friendship I’ve gained. It would say:

Frienship and Goodwill (or something else catchy like Blog Clout, maybe?): Priceless
(shamelessly borrowing MasterCard’s tagline)

Edited: Or should it be a figure with many zeros?

Now, that would be something worth treasuring.

4 thoughts on “Blog worth and other musings

  1. I think the blog worth thing must have been broken when I did it 😉 Course, it matched my self-esteem at the time!

    Priceless indeed.

    CindyS

  2. *grinning*
    It is rather humbling isn’t it. I tried it too & according to his program, mine is worth $464.54. But you’re right. Since I still in mush overdose – you really can’t put a price on them can you?

Comments are closed.